Saturday, May 29, 2010

M0042 - Fernando Ortega 1994 - Hymns Meditations

Song List:

1. Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
2. Near The Cross
3. Softly And Tenderly
4. I Need Thee Every Hour
5. Nothing But The Blood
6. Just As I Am
7. What Wondrous Love Is This
8. Come Ye Sinners Poor And Needy (Medley - part of Just As I Am)
9. Con Que Pagaremos
10. Brethern, We Have Met To Worship
11. Sacred Head Now Wounded
12. Nearer My God To Thee (Medley - part of Just As I Am)



No comments:

Post a Comment