Friday, May 28, 2010

M0010 - Gaither Vocal Band - A Cappella (Gaither Gospel Series)

Release Date: August 19, 2003
Label: Spring House Music Group
Distributed By: Chordant (EMI)
Publisher: Spring House Music Group

1. Low Down the Chariot
2. Leave It There/What a Friend We Have in Jesus
3. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
4. Delivered from the Hands of Pharoah
5. He Will Carry You
6. Jesus! What a Friend for Sinners
7. Sing a Song/I'd Like to Teach the World to Sing
8. Center of My Joy
9. Heaven's Joy Awaits
10. God Bless America
11. I Then Shall Live
12. Gentle Shepherd


No comments:

Post a Comment