Friday, May 28, 2010

M0011 - Gaither Vocal Band - Give It Away

Release Date: January 24, 2006
Label: Gaither Music Company
Distributed By: Chordant (EMI)
Publisher: Chordant (EMI)

Tracking List:

1. Cast Your Bread Upon the Water
2. Love Can Turn the World
3. Journey to the Sky
4. I'll Tell It Wherever I Go
5. I Catch 'Em, God Cleans 'em
6. I Will Go on
7. Why Me Lord
8. Give It Away
9. Worthy the Lamb
10. A Child Forgiven
11. Place Called Hope
12. Blow the Trumpet
13. Glorious Impossible
14. Jesus Loves Me


No comments:

Post a Comment